Soar Box – July 2021 (Nigeria)

$39.99

Follow along with Nigerian-American Chinelo in this box as she navigates family, school, and the gentrification of her urban neighborhood. This coming of age story, with a dash of mystery, will draw you in and will make your teens sit up and take notice. This is perfect for fans of Angie Thomas’s The Hate U Give.

7 in stock

SKU: SQ5071444 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs
Age

Region

Africa