Sale!

Soar Box- April 2021 (Ghana)

$35.00

Explore Ghana with this immersive box! Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi’s Children of Blood and Bone, this epic fantasy story is set in a fictional West African country and is a page turner. Teens will find the characters in this book relatable – an unlikely hero who suffers from some anxiety and a heroine who feels the pressure of the crown and the responsibility of being future Queen. Complete with a love story, betrayal, and magic, this book is FANTASTIC.

15 in stock

Categories: , Tags: , ,

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs
Age

Region

Africa